August 17: Cuba is Not Alone! Webinar Print


The Canadian Network on Cuba presents:

CUBA IS NOT ALONE!


Webinar

Wednesday, August 17th

9:00PM Halifax - 8:00PM Toronto - 7:00PM Winnipeg - 5:00PM Vancouver


With Guests Speakers:


HELEN YAFFE

Lecturer in economic and social history at the University of Glasgow and author of "We Are Cuba! How a Revolutionary People Have Survived in a Post-Soviet World"

DAVID COMMISIONG

Barbados Ambassador to CARICOM


TERESITA KEOSSEUIAN

La Asociacion de Cubanos en Toronto Juan Gualberto Gomez


BILL RYAN

Founder of the Cubacan Kid Project


To register, click here.