Home | News and Events | Cuba News and Events | The World Says YES to Cuba!

Site Search

The World Says YES to Cuba! Print E-mail



Join the Canadian Network on Cuba and friends of Cuba from all over the world!

November 17, 2022
5pm Vancouver | 7pm Winnipeg | 8pm Toronto | 9pm Halifax

To register, click this link: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_4heesBBvSdyWm2rYlBZrlQ

In light of the 30th consecutive United Nations General Assembly vote against the unilateral blockade on Cuba, we will discuss the almost universal international solidarity with Cuba and the necessity of ending the cruel attack on Cuba's economic and political sovereignty by the US.

Guest speakers to be announced in the coming days. Stay tuned!

 
Copyright © 2022 canadiannetworkoncuba.ca. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.